Contact Us



HRR Rentals – High River, Southern Alberta Branch:

Name: Travis Grant
Position: Southern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: (403) 899-4525
Email: Travis.Grant@HRRrentals.com

                 

Name: Dustin Meena
Position: Southern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: (403) 899-1618
Email: Dustin.Meena@HRRrentals.com

Name: Mark Dickemous
Position: Inside Sales Manager

Phone: (403) 603-6335
Email: Mark.Dickemous@HRRrentals.com

Name: Mark Fitzpatrick
Position: Transportation Manager

Phone: (403) 603-6338
Email: Mark.Fitzpatrick@HRRrentals.com

Name: Martin Hammond
Position: Service Manager

Phone: (403) 603-6336
Email: Martin.Hammond@HRRrentals.com

Name: Lillian Arsenault
Position: Office Manager

Phone: (403) 603-6342
Email: Lillian.Arsenault@HRRrentals.com

Name: Bryan Jenkins
Position: I.T./Safety & Training Officer

Phone: (403) 603-6343
Email: Bryan.Jenkins@HRRrentals.com


HRR Rentals – Edmonton, Northern Alberta Branch:

Name: Jim Scheibelhofer
Position:
Northern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone:
(780) 616-2408
Email:
Jim.Scheibelhofer@HRRrentals.com

Name: Willem Kuyt
Position: Northern Alberta Territory Manager

Phone: (780) 616-8488
Email: Willem.Kuyt@HRRrentals.com

Name: Martin Ohle
Position: Branch Manager - Edmonton

Phone: (780) 452-4458
Email: Martin.Ohle@HRRrentals.com

Name: Brian Maiani
Position: Assistant Branch Manager – Edmonton

Phone: (780) 452-4431
Email: Brian.Maiani@HRRrentals.com


HRR Rentals – President & CEO

Name: Kenneth Perkins
Position: President

Phone: (403) 603-6337
Email: Kenneth.Perkins@HRRrentals.com

Name: Dave Meena
Position: Chief Executive Officer

Email: Dave.Meena@HRRrentals.com

The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question
Please check here if you would like to receive Email notifications of promotions, sales, and special events.
Invalid Captcha. Please check the box.
To help us prevent spam, please check the box below.

Featured Inventory